Isle of Wight Golf Union

Senior Competitions - 2022




 

Fixtures for 2022

Dates - 2022 Home   Away Result
         
Wed 4th May 0830 Newport v Shanklin  
Thur 5th May 0830 Westridge v Ryde  
         
Mon 9th May 0830 Ryde v Newport  
Mon 9th May 0830 Cowes v Freshwater  
Thur 12th May 0830 Shanklin v Cowes  
Thur 12th May 0830 Ventnor v Osborne  
         
Mon 16th May 0830 Westridge v Newport  
Mon 16th May 0830 Cowes v Ryde  
Thur 19th May 0830 Ventnor v Shanklin  
         
Mon 23rd May 0930 Freshwater v Westridge  
Thur 26th May 0830 Ryde v Ventnor  
         
Mon 30th May 0930 Freshwater v Shanklin  
Mon 30th May 0830 Westridge v Cowes  
Thur 2nd June 0830 Ventnor v Newport  Bank Holiday
         
Mon 6th June 0830 Cowes v Ventnor  
Thur 9th June 0830 Ryde v Freshwater  
Thur 9th June 0830 Shanklin v Westridge  
Fri 10th June 0900 Osborne v Ventnor  
         
Mon 13th June 0930 Freshwater v Newport  
Mon 13th June 0830 Osborne v Cowes  
Mon 13th June 0830 Westridge v Ventnor  
         
Mon 20th June 0830 Osborne v Freshwater  
Mon 20th June 0830 Shanklin v Ventnor  
Mon 20th June 0830 Newport v Cowes  
Thur 23rd June 0900 Osborne v Westridge  
Thur 23rd June 0830 Shanklin v Ryde  
~~~~~~~~~~ Half way point ~~~~~~~~~~
         
Mon 27th June 0930 Freshwater v Cowes  
Mon 27th June 0930 Ryde v Westridge  
Thur 30th June 0830 Shanklin v Newport  
         
Mon 4th July 0830 Cowes v Shanklin  
Mon 4th July 0830 Newport v Ryde  
Mon 4th July 0830 Westridge v Osborne  
         
Mon 11th July 0830 Newport v Westridge  
Mon 11th July 0830 Ryde v Cowes  
Mon 11th July 0930 Freshwater v Ventnor  
         
Mon 18th July 0830 Westridge v Freshwater  
Mon 18th July 0830 Cowes v Newport  
Mon 18th July 0830 Ryde v Osborne  
Thur 21st July 0900 Osborne v Shanklin
Thur 21st July 0830 Ventnor v Ryde  
         
Mon 25th July 0830 Cowes v Westridge  
Mon 25th July 0830 Newport v Ventnor  
Mon 25th July 0930 Freshwater v Osborne  
         
Mon 1st August 0930 Freshwater v Ryde  
Mon 1st August 0830 Osborne v Newport  
Mon 1st August 0830 Westridge v Shanklin  
Thur 4th August 0830 Ventnor v Cowes  
Fri 5th August 0830 Shanklin v Osborne  
         
Mon 8th August 0830 Newport v Freshwater  
Thur 11th August 0830 Ventnor v Freshwater  
         
Mon 15th August 0830 Ryde v Shanklin  
Mon 15th August 0830 Cowes v Osborne  
Thur 18th August 0830 Ventnor v Westridge  
         
Thur 25th August 0830 Shanklin v Freshwater  
Thur 25th August 0900 Osborne v Ryde  
         
Fri 2nd Sept 0830 Newport v Osborne  
       

Hit Counter by Digits