Isle of Wight Golf Union

Senior Competitions - 2022



Fixtures for 2022


Dates - 2022 Home   Away Result
         
Wed 4th May 0830 Newport v Shanklin 2 - 3
Thur 5th May 0830 Westridge v Ryde 2 - 3
         
Mon 9th May 0830 Ryde v Newport 4½ - ½
Mon 9th May 0830 Cowes v Freshwater 3 - 2
Thur 12th May 0830 Shanklin v Cowes 1½ - 3½
Thur 12th May 0830 Ventnor v Osborne 5 - 0
         
Mon 16th May 0830 Westridge v Newport 2 - 3
Mon 16th May 0830 Cowes v Ryde 4 - 1
Thur 19th May 0830 Ventnor v Shanklin 4½ - ½
         
Mon 23rd May 0930 Freshwater v Westridge 4 - 1
Thur 26th May 0830 Ryde v Ventnor 3½ - 1½
         
Mon 30th May 0930 Freshwater v Shanklin 4½ - ½
Mon 30th May 0830 Westridge v Cowes 3½ - 1½
         
Thur 9th June 0830 Ryde v Freshwater 4 - 1
Thur 9th June 0830 Shanklin v Westridge 2 - 3
Fri 10th June 0900 Osborne v Ventnor 1½ - 3½
         
Mon 13th June 0930 Freshwater v Newport 4 - 1
Mon 13th June 0830 Osborne v Cowes 2 - 3
Mon 13th June 0830 Westridge v Ventnor 1½ - 3½
         
Mon 20th June 0830 Osborne v Freshwater 4 - 1
Mon 20th June 0830 Shanklin v Ventnor 3½ - 1½
Thur 23rd June 0900 Osborne v Westridge 1½ - 3½
Thur 23rd June 0830 Shanklin v Ryde 3 - 2
         
Mon 27th June 0930 Ryde v Westridge 5 - 0
Thur 30th June 0830 Shanklin v Newport 2½ - 2½
         
Mon 4th July 0830 Cowes v Shanklin  
Mon 4th July 0830 Newport v Ryde  
Mon 4th July 0830 Westridge v Osborne  
         
Mon 11th July 0830 Newport v Westridge  
Mon 11th July 0830 Ryde v Cowes  
Mon 11th July 0930 Freshwater v Ventnor  
         
Mon 18th July 0830 Westridge v Freshwater  
Mon 18th July 0830 Cowes v Newport  
Mon 18th July 0830 Ryde v Osborne  
Thur 21st July 0900 Osborne v Shanklin
Thur 21st July 0830 Ventnor v Ryde  
         
Mon 25th July 0830 Cowes v Westridge  
Mon 25th July 0830 Newport v Ventnor  
Mon 25th July 0930 Freshwater v Osborne  
         
Mon 1st August 0930 Freshwater v Ryde  
Mon 1st August 0830 Osborne v Newport  
Mon 1st August 0830 Westridge v Shanklin  
Thur 4th August 0830 Ventnor v Cowes  
Fri 5th August 0830 Shanklin v Osborne  
         
Mon 8th August 0830 Newport v Freshwater  
Thur 11th August 0830 Ventnor v Freshwater  
         
Mon 15th August 0830 Ryde v Shanklin  
Mon 15th August 0830 Cowes v Osborne  
         
Mon 22nd August 0830 Newport v Cowes  
Thur 25th August 0830 Ventnor v Westridge  
Thur 25th August 0830 Shanklin v Freshwater  
Thur 25th August 0900 Osborne v Ryde  
         
Fri 2nd Sept 0830 Newport v Osborne  
         
Mon 5th Sept 0930 Freshwater v Cowes  
         
Mon 12th Sept 0830 Cowes v Ventnor  
Thur 15th Sept 0830 Ventnor v Newport  
         

Matches   Games  
Club Played Won Drawn Lost   Won Drawn Lost Diff Points
Ryde 7 5 0 2   22 2 11 11 46
Ventnor 6 4 0 2   17 5 8 9 39
Freshwater 6 3 0 3   16 1 13 3 33
Westridge 8 3 0 5   14 5 21 -7 33
Shanklin 8 3 1 4   13 7 20 -7 33
Cowes 5 4 0 1   14 2 9 5 30
Newport 5 1 1 3   8 2 15 -7 18
Osborne 5 1 0 4   8 2 15 -7 18

 

 

 

Hit Counter by Digits